Subsidiaries worldwide

Please click on the country / region. You will receive the sales representative responsible for you.

International

Africa

Gruner, Pascal

Telephone:
Mobile: +49 175 936 15 54

gruner.p@sebakmt.com

Australia

Hauber-Davidson, Günter

Telephone: +61 29 49 98 795
Mobile: +61 14 22 44 99 00

GuenterHD@watergroup.com.au

China

Wu, Terry

Telephone:
Mobile: +86 13 70 710 66 68

wu.t@sebakmt.com

C.I.S.

Engler, Stefan

Telephone: +49 35208 84 207
Mobile: +49 175 93 61 572

engler.s@sebakmt.com

Eastern Europe

Ziegenhohn, Markus

Mobile: +49 160 90 54 93 11

ziegenhohn.m@sebakmt.com

France

Moneuse, Philippe

Telefon: +33 64 58 70 905

philippe.moneuse@megger.fr

Latin America

Molina, Andres

Telephone: +573 507 109 368
Mobile:

andres.molina@megger.com

Middle East

Gruner, Pascal

Telephone:
Mobile: +49 175 936 15 54

gruner.p@sebakmt.com

Portugal & Spain

Gruner, Pascal

Telephone:
Mobile: +49 175 936 15 54

gruner.p@sebakmt.com

South-east Asia

Rozells, Neville

Telephone:
Mobile: +6019 354 92 91

rozells.n@sebakmt.com

USA, Canada, Mexico

Brohm, Volker

Mobile: +1 408 772 5094

brohm.v@sebakmt.com