Ansprechpartner Weltweit

Bitte klicken Sie auf das entsprechende Land/Gebiet. Sie erhalten den für Sie zuständigen Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

International

Afrika

Gruner, Pascal

Telefon: -
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 - 93 61 554

gruner.p@sebakmt.com

Australien

Hauber-Davidson, Günter

Telefon: +61 29 49 98 795
Mobil: +61 14 22 44 99 00

GuenterHD@watergroup.com.au

China

Wu, Terry

Telefon:
Mobil: +86 13 70 710 66 68

wu.t@sebakmt.com

C.I.S.

Engler, Stefan

Telefon: +49 35208 - 84 207
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 - 93 61 572

engler.s@sebakmt.com

Frankreich

Moneuse, Philippe

Telefon: +33 64 58 70 905

philippe.moneuse@megger.fr

Latein-Amerika

Molina, Andres

Telefon: +57 301 28 55 825
Mobil: -

andres.molina@megger.com

Mittlerer Osten

Gruner, Pascal

Telefon: -
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 - 93 61 554

gruner.p@sebakmt.com

Osteuropa

Ziegenhohn, Markus

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 - 90 54 93 11

ziegenhohn.m@sebakmt.com

Portugal & Spanien

Gruner, Pascal

Telefon: -
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 - 93 61 554

gruner.p@sebakmt.com

Südost Asien

Rozells, Neville

Telefon: -
Mobil: +6019 354 92 91

rozells.n@sebakmt.com

USA, Kanada, Mexiko

Brohm, Volker

Mobil: +1 408 772 5094

brohm.v@sebakmt.com